General Manager

Gerhard W. Linnemann

Sales

Yavuz Çevik
  • Sales AT, NL, CH & TR
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 14
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: cevik@eve.de
  • contact me
Daniela Schellmann
Marcel Domning
  • Sales Eastern Europe
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 32
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: domning@eve.de
  • contact me
Hendrik Werning
Markus Knäpper
  • Sales US, GB, IT, CN, TW
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 59
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: knaepper@eve.de
  • contact me
Hui Kong
  • Sales US, GB, IT, CN, TW
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 12
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: kong@eve.de
  • contact me

Purchasing

Marcus Peters
  • Purchasing Manager
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 15
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 58
  • Email: peters@eve.de
  • contact me
Christin Hagel
  • Purchasing
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 30
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 58
  • Email: hagel@eve.de
  • contact me
Claudia Marmetschke
Miron Over
  • Purchasing
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 58
  • Fax: Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 58
  • Email: over@eve.de
  • contact me
Oliver Wermers
Ines Segebarth
Brigitte Horstmann

Logistics

Frank Uhlenbrock & Team
Timo Ahland
  • Dispatch Manager
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 16
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: ahland@eve.de
  • contact me

Accounting

Anja Denker
  • Accounting Manager
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 20
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: denker@eve.de
  • contact me
Renate Schallmeier

Marketing

Michael Kujat
  • Marketing Manager
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 13
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 94
  • Email: kujat@eve.de
  • contact me
Kai Visch-Sluyter
Silke Nieswandt
Taya Kich
  • Marketing
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 63
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 94
  • Email: kich@eve.de
  • contact me
Nina Trieb
  • Marketing
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 22
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 94
  • Email: trieb@eve.de
  • contact me

IT

Christian Meiners

Apprentice

Philipp Krey
Kolja Weiß
  • Apprentice
    Wholesale and Foreign Trade
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 57
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 94
  • Email: weiss@eve.de
  • contact me
Chris Westers
  • Apprentice
    Wholesale and Foreign Trade
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 31
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 94
  • Email: westers@eve.de
  • contact me