eBusiness Team

Kolja Weiß, Chris Westers, Stefan Tillmann, Yavuz Çevik
  • Your eBusiness Team
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 515
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: eBiz@eve.de
  • contact us

Sales

Hendrik Werning
Daniela Schellmann
Marcel Wolter

Purchasing

Marcus Peters
  • Purchasing Manager
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 15
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 58
  • Email: peters@eve.de
  • contact me
Claudia Marmetschke
Miron Over
  • Purchasing
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 58
  • Fax: Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 58
  • Email: over@eve.de
  • contact me
Oliver Wermers
Christin Wichmann
Brigitte Horstmann
Susanne Ortmeier
Ines Segebarth

Logistics

Frank Uhlenbrock
Timo Ahland
  • Dispatch Manager
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 16
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: ahland@eve.de
  • contact me
Hasan Baloush
  • Logistics Team
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 34
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • contact me
Patrick Fabig
  • Logistics Team
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 34
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • contact me
Tarik Großpietsch
  • Logistics Team
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 34
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • contact me
Andreas Kock
  • Logistics Team
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 34
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • contact me
Cornelia Schnepf
  • Logistics Team
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 34
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • contact me

Accounting

Anja Denker
  • Accounting Manager
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 20
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: denker@eve.de
  • contact me
Renate Schallmeier

Marketing

Michael Kujat
  • Marketing Manager
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 13
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 94
  • Email: kujat@eve.de
  • contact me
Carsten Cordesmeyer
Taya Kich
  • Marketing
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 63
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 94
  • Email: kich@eve.de
  • contact me
Silke Nieswandt
Nina Trieb
  • Marketing
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 22
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 94
  • Email: trieb@eve.de
  • contact me

IT

Christian Meiners
Kai Visch-Sluyter

Apprentice

Mahmoud Ali
  • Apprentice
    Logistics
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 34
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • contact me
Josephine Gerling
  • Apprentice
    Wholesale and Foreign Trade
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 42
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 24
  • Email: gerling@eve.de
  • contact me
Henrik Heise
  • Apprentice
    Certified business economist
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 40
  • Fax: +49 (0) 25 72 / 93 51 - 58
  • Email: heise@eve.de
  • contact me

CEO

Markus Knäpper